Ege Üniversitesi Kampüsü Eğitim Fakültesi 3. Kat Bornova-İzmir
+90.232.311 44 83 / +90.232.311 41 75
odm@mail.ege.edu.tr

Created with Sketch.

EGEYOS CALENDAR*

Publication of the Guideline February 21, 2022 Monday
Application Date February 21, 2022 Monday – May 09, 2022 Monday
Access to Application- Admission Document June 03, 2022 Friday
Date of Exam June 12, 2022 Sunday Pazar
Objection to  Exam Questions June 13, 2022 Monday – June 15, 2022 Wednesday
Announcement of the Exam Results June 24, 2022 Friday
Objection to Exam Results June 27, 2022 Monday – June 30, 2022 Wednesday
Announcement of the Objection Results July 11, 2022 Monday

* EGEYOS calendar can be changed according to global COVID-19 threat developments.

EGEYÖS EXAM START TIME IN REGARD TO EXAM CENTER**

Exam CentersTime ZoneTime diff. to TurkeyStart Time(Local Time)
Turkey-İzmirUTC/GMT +3.00 0.0013:00
Turkey-İstanbulUTC/GMT +3.00 0.0013:00
Turkey-AnkaraUTC/GMT +3.00 0.0013:00
TRNC-LefkoşaUTC/GMT +3.000.0013:00
Azerbaijan-BakuUTC/GMT +4.00+1.0014:00
Uzbekistan-Tashkent*UTC/GMT +5.00+2.0015:00
Nigeria-AbujaUTC/GMT +2.00-2.0011:00

** If the number of candidates applying for the exam is less than 25, the examination center will not be
opened.